Salmon Rosemary Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
This was the best and had sweet potatoes fries
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pomplemousse
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
Mine didn't quite stay together but I suppose that could be because I used canned salmon. I halved the recipe to make 4 good sized patties. Bf said that to alleviate the crumbling you can add a bit of vegetable oil to the mix before you form into patties. good flavor, and they work pan fried as well--didn't want to grill since it's cold out. Thanks for the recipe1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pomplemousse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pendleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Dumfries, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
To me, it was just okay. Definitely use fresh rosemary, but all in all okay, not bad, not thrilling either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LADYTRUTH20
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2009
Awesome , I made these last night , instead of burger buns I used portobello mushroom caps (got idea from biggest loser) were so good flavorful and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LADYTRUTH20

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
Delish! Family ate it up! Will serve again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Marmaduke

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2009
My whole family loved this! A great way to use some of the salmon in my freezer. It was snowing outside (on Oct 30th!), so I cooked them in a non-stick pan with a bit of olive oil and butter. Kids put ranch on their burgers. Adults did Dijon and/or horseradish, and I added acodado -yum! I only had my dried rosemary, and the flavor was still good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2009
I used a bag of 4 vacuum sealed salmon fillets, minced finely. These were fantastic, I pan fried mine. Great with sweet potato fries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by QuakerBaker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monticello, Indiana, USA
Living In: Carthage, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2009
A fun different way to cook salmon that everyone enjoyed. I however realy disliked de-boning the raw fish, if I ever make this again it will be from a can.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
These were tres delish!! Very simple and very tasty! What more could you want?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Belmont, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2009
I thought it was super easy and my family enjoyed it, even my 2 year old. I mixed fresh basil and mayo to spread on it, with a slice of tomato and it was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 142) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States