Salmon Rosemary Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
This was the best and had sweet potatoes fries
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pomplemousse
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
Mine didn't quite stay together but I suppose that could be because I used canned salmon. I halved the recipe to make 4 good sized patties. Bf said that to alleviate the crumbling you can add a bit of vegetable oil to the mix before you form into patties. good flavor, and they work pan fried as well--didn't want to grill since it's cold out. Thanks for the recipe1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pomplemousse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pendleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Dumfries, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
To me, it was just okay. Definitely use fresh rosemary, but all in all okay, not bad, not thrilling either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LADYTRUTH20
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2009
Awesome , I made these last night , instead of burger buns I used portobello mushroom caps (got idea from biggest loser) were so good flavorful and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LADYTRUTH20

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
Delish! Family ate it up! Will serve again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Marmaduke

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2009
My whole family loved this! A great way to use some of the salmon in my freezer. It was snowing outside (on Oct 30th!), so I cooked them in a non-stick pan with a bit of olive oil and butter. Kids put ranch on their burgers. Adults did Dijon and/or horseradish, and I added acodado -yum! I only had my dried rosemary, and the flavor was still good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2009
I used a bag of 4 vacuum sealed salmon fillets, minced finely. These were fantastic, I pan fried mine. Great with sweet potato fries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by QuakerBaker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monticello, Indiana, USA
Living In: Carthage, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2009
A fun different way to cook salmon that everyone enjoyed. I however realy disliked de-boning the raw fish, if I ever make this again it will be from a can.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
These were tres delish!! Very simple and very tasty! What more could you want?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Belmont, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2009
I thought it was super easy and my family enjoyed it, even my 2 year old. I mixed fresh basil and mayo to spread on it, with a slice of tomato and it was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 142) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States