Salmon Fillets with Mustard Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
Easy and delicious. It's great because I don't have to buy any special ingredients as I usually have all but the salmon on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by janeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gulf Breeze, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2012
Great! Use this recipe about once a week. I do add minced garlic as I put it in everything
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
This recipe was excellent! The mustard wasn't overpowering, and the balsamic made it sweet without be cloying. Hubby says it was insane and he thinks it was one of the best meals he's had. He started to say he'd almost prefer it over...and then he stopped himself. (I think he was going to say steak...and for this steak and potatoes guy, that's the highest compliment a fish recipe can receive!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
the sauce was great! I used it as my salad dressing and my husband pured the rest on his rice and veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
Love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
This is an easy, delicious recipe. Followed the directions exactly, except I didn't have balsamic vinegar so I used soy sauce instead. I served this with brown rice and roasted asparagus. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2010
one of the best recipies I've made, perfect for a quick and simple yet special weekday meal with a few ingredients that I had on hand. I didn't have any chicken broth, so I used vegetable boullion cubes, and didn't have country dijon, so the regular dijon works fine. I probably overcooked the salmon during the searing process, so I will cut the time down by a few minutes. The glaze was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2010
This was so good! Thank you for sharing this. It is definitely a do-again recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
Easy and good. My sauce came out a little salty. Not sure what caused it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CRAZY4SUSHI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic-Glazed Salmon Fillets

Salmon fillets baked with a balsamic vinegar, Dijon, and white wine glaze.

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States