Salisbury Steak Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Very tasty. I followed the recipe when it comes to the ingredients. The meat was a little bit too wet. I browned both sides then put it in the over for 25 mins on 400. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darleen Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
flavor was a little overpowering, but I would definitely make this dish again. It was also delicious as leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
So easy and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Loved it.. I made this recipe but omitted the canned soup. I added other spices to it like red pepper flakes , cumin, and onion powder. Also, I mixed turkey , pork and beef ground meat together. I grilled my patties and they came out delicious. My brothers enjoyed the patties very much. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
SUPER easy to make and very taste. Because of the previous comments, I omitted the salt altogether, it was great. One small suggestion, make smaller oval patties, instead of 6 the recipes calls for, maybe make 9 oval patties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Super easy and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
My family loved the steaks! This is an easy and quick recipe. I didn't have dry mustard but made it without and it was wonderful,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Living In: Slaton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This was fantastic! It was extremely easy to do, and my entire family (daughters 2 and 5 years old) loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rowena Cason

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This was pretty easy to make and very yummy! This is a Family Favorite for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crystal porter

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
this is absolutely the best salisbury steak that i've ever had...period. even though i'm not much of a cook, it was a snap to make. thank you very much for having this recipe on this site....yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brad Byron

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,618) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salisbury Steak with Mushrooms

Watch how to make a classic Salisbury steak dinner.

Salisbury Steak

See how to make quick and easy Salisbury steak with a rich brown gravy.

Scrumptious Salisbury Steak in Mushroom Gravy

See how to make a classic Salisbury steak recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States