Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
It is what it is. Good quick appetizer.. Nothing spectacular
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Xtie1111

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lowell, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Took these to the fire station on Christmas Day and the guys loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
This is the second time I made them and both times they were a hit. They are easy to make and can be made ahead of time. I ended up giving the recipe to a few people!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
A friend makes this recipe with sliced pepperoni and it's fantastic! I made it for a Christmas party and it went over very well. Super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Really good with Boars Head peppered Salami
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
I made this for Christmas day appetizers. It is delicious!! Was completly eaten by my guests. I already had everything on hand, so I ended up using onion and chive whipped cream cheese. Worked great. Thank you for a gluten free, low carb appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Recipe Group Selection: 28, October 2012 ~ This has been in my recipe box for over a year waiting to be made. I didn't have time to get it made the week of the RG pick. Glad I finally decided to make them. These were a huge hit to the shower I took them to. My DH was eating them as fast as I was making them! I like that this is so simple and quick to put together and the taste is delicious too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
What a great way to use up a little cream cheese! We happened to have salami in the house this week, and we always have pepperoncini on hand, so then I remembered this little appy! It made us very happy! Thank you, Mrs Bane!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
So easy and just yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Soldotna, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
I made these as an appetizer for a Christmas party last weekend. Personally, I won't make these again because I found them to be labor intensive. Maybe it was the salami I purchased, but the salami was pre-sliced & packaged, therefore, kind of wet. I had to rinse & pat-dry each salami so the cream cheese wouldn't slide off while trying to smooth it on. The flavor was good and those who tried them did rave about them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Cream Cheese Penguins

These adorable cream cheese penguins go beyond cute.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States