Rubbed and Grilled Pork Loin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
bbq'd that , twas so cash
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gnoz05

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
This was very good, my parents loved it. I will be making this all the time, when I bbq pork loin. Thanks, nice job!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Belfair, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
My husband and I cook all the time and are good at it and love trying new things. He doesnt like having the same thing close together but this one he keeps asking for again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Excellent! Nice and tender and juicy. Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Best pork loin roast I ever made. I unintentionally made changes, the roast I had on hand was 1.5lbs and it marinated for 2 days. I took it off the grill when the internal temp reach 155 then wrapped in foil and set aside. It was so juicy and flavorful, just perfect. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
Great grilling recipe! We all loved it and made it just as it said. Love the flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
Very tasty. I used celery salt instead of onion salt because that's what I had, but great tasting sweet and spicy rub.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Perfect recipe - simplicity with the WOW factor. Served on a hot summer evening with a cold corn, black bean and tomato salad. So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elizabeth, Colorado, USA
Living In: Brighton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Oh my gosh! This was so good, and the instructions for grilling were outstanding. I grilled my 2 pound loin 10 minutes each on 2 sides at the highest setting, and then lowered the coals halfway for the next 20 minutes for the last side. I needed to add about 5 minutes to reach the 160 degrees. But it was so succulent! The only thing I did badly, and it's not the recipe's fault, was not to add some salt when I used onion and garlic powders. It could have used a little bit of salt. That was my bad, so this recipe rates 5 stars and then some!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
I tryed this on pork loin for a nice night with my boyfriend and every since it is all we use even great of Ribs....a great flavor!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 189) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Herb, Garlic, and Bacon Pork Loin

Double up the pork in this bacon-wrapped pork roast.

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States