Rotini with Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 16, 2009
Fabulous!! Made it just as recipe said. Everyone in the family loved it and wanted seconds (5 of us). I think it is the first time my son ate all his broccoli and asked for more with out complaining once! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Prince Frederick, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2009
I was looking for a quick, easy and tasty meal using ingredients I already had and this recipe provided me with just that. I didn't have chicken broth so I used beef broth and it still came out great! I also added about 1/2 cup of of frozen corn for color. Thank you Seaside!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
really easy, and better yet EVERYONE including my fussy 6 and 8 year old girls loved it. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
I was a little hesitant to try this recipe, my husband and I aren't that big on pasta. But it was VERY good! I cut the recipe in half (as there's just the two of us) but used the full amount of garlic. I also added carrots, sun dried tomatoes, and lemon pepper. The lemon juice may be a bit strong if you don't normally like it, but my husband "hates" lemon and LOVED this pasta. I will definitely be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenadee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Loved it!!! I also added a can of drained chopped tomatoes -YUM! One of my favorite meatless dishes.. very filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
Quick and Easy! Flavors blended great! Trying to get my family away from cream soups and sauces and this worked well for this. I Will Definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Belleville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
Super fast and yummy! Everyone loved it. I didn't have any parmesean, but no one cared!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Pole, Alaska, USA
Living In: Mountain Home, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
This was so delicious. I added shrimp to this dish and it was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria Schembri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 1, 2012
Just made this for supper. Used cream of mushroom soup and dropped the parmesan chees. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Warren Wagner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
This was O.K. Next time I will use half the lemon juice, double the Parmesan cheese, and double the broccoli. I added about a teaspoon or two of basil. To sum it up, it's just okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jonesborough, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States