Rosenmunnar Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2010
So so so delicious. I halved the recipe and used strawberry, blackberry, and raspberry jam. All were very good!! It's so hard to stop eating them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachlan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elizabeth, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2010
I was looking for a basic jam thumbprint recipe to compliment my homemade blueberry jam, and this is it! So easy, yet so classic and delicious. Also, love that this is a Swedish recipe as I'm making these for a coworker who is Swedish. Funny coincidence. Great, easy, delicious recipe. Can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
These cookies were sooo good I made them for a smorgesborge my nephew had @ school everyone loved them I will make these cookies again great recipie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
made these for the cookie bar at my wedding and everyone loved them. I used lemon curd to fill them as this is my husbands favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snowgirl98

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
Simple and delicious, especially with my favorite strawberry jam. Hard not to make another batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ashland, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Union, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
YUM!!! And super easy to make! I followed the recipe exactly! I also added a splash of almond extract instead of vanilla ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AmyMTeets

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Morrill, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
Nice and quick recipe. Dusted with cinnamon sugar before baking and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
These were a HUGE hit at my house and so easy to make! Instead of using jam, I used (apricot, cherry, raspberry, and poppy seed) Solo brand pie filling. The second time I made these (two days after the first batch) I used seedless raspberry jam for the filling. I must have filled the indentation too full because the jam ran out of nearly every cookie. I was disappointed because I had planned to give them away as a gift. I ate 'em instead - they were still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
My husband raved about these cookies. The recipe is a keeper. Thanks for sharing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2009
So easy to make and so yummy. Something different from our usual chocolate cookies. My 8 year old has been pestering me to make this recipe again and friends ask for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 335) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chili Chocolate Cookies

See how a dash of cayenne pepper really draws out the chocolate flavor.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

The Best Rolled Sugar Cookies

See how to make the ultimate sugar cookie from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States