Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
First time doing this and it was wonderful. Everyone at our bbq loved them. Will be doing this again and giving the recipe to everyone! Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chico, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Absolutely delicious - everyone raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alligator, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Amazing!! Even the picky 4 year-old liked it! We didn't make the kabob part, but cut into pieces and cooked in a pan inside. Otherwise, we followed the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tammy
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Outstanding. My friend made this for me and I loved it so much I made it the next day (and downloaded the AllRecipes.com app)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
This was delicious! I had to sub items out as I didn't have all on hand and it still came out ultra yummy! - Used dried rosemary - Omitted salt - Used lime juice instead of lemons since that's what I had - Used balsamic vinegar since I didn't have any white - Used 1/4 tsp Stevia instead of sugar Will definitely cook again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlantic Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
Delicious recipe. Served with rice and a salad. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
This is my family's favorite grilled chicken. I like to marinate it overnight and cutting into kabob size pieces truly does make such a difference. The recipe is perfect. We' e never oiled the grill grate and have never had a problem.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
I have made this recipe two times, both to outstanding reviews from friends. I make this exactly as the recipe states, except I marinated for about 4 hours. It was an amazing dinner. The kabobs were moist, flavorful and totally delicious. I used Hidden Valley Ranch dressing, premium olive oil and fresh rosemary. I served with crock pot baked potatoes, side salad and bakery rosemary bread. Be sure to add additional olive oil or cooking spray to your grill because the chicken will stick. FANTASTIC! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gilbert, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Couldn't be happier with this recipe. I used dried instead of fresh rosemary (one teaspoon dried = one tablespoon fresh) and omitted the option sugar. Had to broil as I'm grill-challenged but the chicken was very moist and tasty. Thanks, this will be a staple around here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy_in_TN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
Delicious! We have used this on both chicken and pork! We use this marinade at least one a week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,237) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States