Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
This is now our favorite chicken marinade recipe in our house. It is simple and quick and produces a chicken that is both moist and flavorful.. Followed the recipe almost exactly.. I just don't add the vinegar but add a few extra squeezes of the fresh lemon. Definitely a keeper ,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
"AWESOME" enough said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I mixed up and marinade in the morning, and the chicken marinated all day. It had great flavor and grilled up in about 10 minutes. Served this with 'Fire and Ice Salad' from AR, grilled Parmesan green beans, grilled garlic bread and 'Chocolate Stuffed Raspberries' a personal recipe from AR.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
As everyone else has commented - this chicken "falls of the bone". Absolutely delish! Now I took some other reviewers advice that it didn't need so much salt and only did one tsp instead of the 2 tsp indicated in the recipe. This turned out to be a mistake as I saw both in-laws salting their skewers before I myself reached for the salt. Otherwise perfect. Oh and my 4 year old and 1 year old gobbled it up! Score!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
This was better than to kabobs we were purchasing at the butcher. I used some of the marinade on some squash for the grill and it was also great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RetiredGuyCooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: South Lebanon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Yum! My daughter requested these get put on regular rotation on our dinner menu. Moist, good flavor and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonja Grothe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
We don't have a grill so we cooked these stove-top. They were delish! I can only image what they will taste like grilled, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Fantastic! Chicken takes a long time to marinade. I used this recipe, modifying to my taste of loving rosemary. It's fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I omitted the sugar and it was incredible! (I'm sure it's great with the sugar, I just didn't have any on hand). My boyfriend has asked me to make this three times since I first made it... that was last week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Amazing!!!! I know lots of people said these were good but wow. The chicken was so moist and tender and tasty!! I used low-fat ranch dressing and white wine vinegar and will make the same way next time. These will be added to our grilling line-up!!! Be sure to use fresh rosemary it makes such a difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENNPSS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,260) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States