Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NathanG
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
This was a great date-night meal! I did not have Access to a grill, so I set the conventional to 450, cooked them for just over 20 minutes (rotating and adding more sauce at the 10 minute mark) and these babies came out wonderful! We will definitely be making these again! I suggest adding mixed veggies into the kabobs, adds an extra pop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
This wasn't for me or my family. The ranch gives a weird taste with the lemon, Worcestershire, and Rosemary. I think, if I try it again, I'd use ranch seasoning, no salt, less rosemary, and less oil. I broiled it because I don't have a grill, so maybe that's why I didn't like it? They were juicy, though. I had no issue with it being seasoned and juicy and enough food/marinade. Like I said, if I try it again, I'll make some changes to make it more to my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by berger5909

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Katy, Texas, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
Don't change a thing. Perfection! Kids and adults love it. Set some marinade to the side to brush on while cooking for juice and tender chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MICHELLEYMOM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Made this exactly as the recipe. my boyfriend and I loved it!!!! Definitely a keeper! Both the recipe and the boyfriend! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
This was delicious! I wouldn't change a thing. So flavorful. I marinated it overnight and all day. I didn't make them into kabobs. I used thin chicken breasts and cooked them on the bbq. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jessica
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Love the flavor, but recommend skipping the sugar. Sweet really didn't add to this. If anything I think I'd try a little something spicy. They do work quite well in the oven as suggested, but I found they were done in only about 12 minutes at 450. I'm sure it depends on the size of your chicken cubes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
I made the marinade and used it on boneless skinless chicken thighs. It was delicious and leftovers tasted better the second and third day. l will be sure to use this on the grill this spring and summer. Thank you for the wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Unbelievable!! This is the best chicken I have ever eaten. I marinate then bake mine in the oven on 350 degrees for 40 minutes. The leftover sauce is crazy good on brown rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
This is such a great marinade!! I sometimes add onions and bell peppers to make it a more complete kabob. They are amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,366) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States