Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I have made this multiple times. I don't change a thing, although I do double the marinade. This comes out so moist on the grill and as other reviewers have stated, it is so delicious over (brown) rice, but I also make this with punched potatoes and the marinade just makes those even better. The marinade elevates everything you put with it; even roasted veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
So, I was skeptical on trying this. Ranch and Rosemary did sound good at all, but since there was a lot of feedback on this I gave it a try. So glad I did! It so good, even the picky eater ate it! One Happy Mom! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I added one clove of garlic to the marinade. Very tasty cooked on the grille.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
This was DELICIOUS! I made it exactly as written and wouldn't change a thing! It's a rare dinner when my 1 year old and 4 year old enjoy dinner as much as we do. I wish I had made double so we could have leftovers tomorrow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Easy and the kids love it! I've made it several times. It's still good with dry rosemary, but fresh is better. I often don't measure the ingredients and it still comes out great. Also, I don't usually bother with kabob skewers; just slice the chicken breast lengthwise into 3 pieces and grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Loved it on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Yum - so much flavor. Made as stated but marinated 3 hours. great flavor. Might cut back to 1 tsp salt next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MissTylerr
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
This recipe is so simple! Yet it's still soo delicious! I followed this recipe for the most part, except I used vegetable oil instead of olive oil. And I also substituted lime juice for the lemon juice. I served it with chicken, lime, and garlic flavored white rice, and green beans! When I served this to my family, everyone loved it, even my mother (and that's saying something)!! Definitely will be making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Delicious, healthy and very simple recipe. Made this a couple times and it came out perfect every time. All my guests were asking for seconds. I used fat free ranch dressing and added chopped up garlic to the recipe which made it even better. Grilling time was probably more like 15 minutes, but I kept turning the skewers to make the chicken evenly cooked. This is becoming a staple in my grilling repertoire.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Excellent and very quick to prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 2,373) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States