Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
loved it. I would add more rosemary because I love rosemary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joseph M Machulsky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Delicious! Great summer grilled chicken variation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Didn't like th flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rosendale, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
this chicken is delicious! I usually add some dried garlic, paprika, onion, and cayenne. I have also found that if you only partially grill the chicken , then put it in the oven (with the remainder of the marinade )for the remainder of the cooking time it is more flavorful and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
I've used this on Kabobs and chicken breasts cooked in the oven at 375, basting every 10 to 20 minutes. The sauce is fantastic!!! Everyone in the family devours it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
This chicken was incredibly moist and flavorful. This is now my go to recipe for grilled chicken. I used bacon ranch so I could've done without the salt, but otherwise I wouldn't make any other changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy
Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
Have made a couple times. a huge hit with various crowds. made as described in recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Amazing! Perhaps the juiciest and most moist chicken breast meat I've ever grilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Yum! My family loved this recipe. I cut back on the olive oil because it is a red food and my kids are only eating those in moderation. Gotta cut out what you can while still maintaining flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Laszlo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by itangoh
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Made 2 batches of marinade using 2tsp dried rosemary instead and cut sugar in half... enough marinade for 2kg of chicken breast... pounded to even 3/4 to an inch thick... grilled for about 7min on each side.. meat came out tender and moist...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,262) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States