Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Will make again I didn't make any changes but dare to say it would be fine even without rosemary. I marinated this for about 2 hours just because of the timing of my day, then went to grill and we were out of propane so tossed it in the oven with my sides 450 degrees for @ 15 min and came out very moist and tender My husband and 18 month old son LOVED IT!!!!! its not often my husband gets excited about my cooking so that says something
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Littleton, Colorado, USA
Living In: Castle Rock, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Oh my god! An absolute winner in my house. I have 4 children, youngest being 5 - 12 and they all couldn't get enough of it! I will say that grilling is definitely the way to go because it encapsulates every bit of the flavor from the fresh rosemary. Made it again for some family that came over and they begged me to tell them where I got this recipe. Kudos to the inventor of this recipe! Two big thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Riley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edison, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Pooler, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
This was very easy to make. Only thing I did different was add 1/2 teaspoon of salt instead of 2 teaspoons. The Ranch Dressing and Worcestershire sauce already had enough salt for me. The kabobs cook very fast. I may have overcooked mine a little. I put the kabobs on a bed of steamed spinach. We also had garlic potatoes. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This is the best chicken marinade I have ever tasted. I followed the recipe exactly as written. (I confess I marinaded it all day long.) My family loves it - there are never any leftovers. I also shared it with a neighbor who fell in love with it also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
We added some pieces of peppers and onions between the chicken on the skewers just because we're a family of 6 so "fillers" are needed. Made the sauce as written though, hubby grilled, and oh man-this was yummy!!! I've recommended to all my friends and we will definitely be having it many more times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Absolutely delicious! I usually substitute Braggs Liquid Aminos for the Worchestire sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Loved it. Even my picky toddler loved it, probably the first time he ate everything on his plate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Wow!! Don't change anything. Can't believe how quickly this marinaded and cooked. Grilled on skewers on a G. Foreman Grill and it worked out well for a midweek quick meal idea!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This marinade is so delish! I didn't do the chicken as Kabobs since it's been an awful winter here in the Northeast; instead, I used my cast iron grill pan and it worked beautifully! Will definitely be making this one more often - even my kids liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TayaG6

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
Yep very tasty. Made multiple times and kids seem to like it as much as everyone else. Cut the ranch to half the last two times. Still ranch flavor just a little more subtle. Quick and easy. Def a keeper for week night meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 2,414) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States