Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
One of the best chicken recipes I've tried. My husband and daughter couldn't get enough. Yum yum yum. Used chicken breast not as kabobs, Absolutely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
i Love this recipe i do this about once a week the one thing i suggest is that weather you use breast meat or boneless thighs let it marinate overnight it makes it extra delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Followed the ingredients exactly and it was so good! I did end up baking the chicken in the marinade for 30 minutes at 350. I cut the chicken in strips before baking and I wanted to try this w/rice as others have suggested. But I didn't have rice so I mashed some potatoes instead and it was really good. Looking forward to grilling as directed when I can. But will also continue to bake it this way too. So good, the flavor is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Midwest City, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
I did this with balsamic vinagar instead of white and was fantastic. I did leave out the sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
This was good. Next time I make it I will grind up the rosemary. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellie81

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Palmyra, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
We've made these several times now, and they are a hit with the whole family! Wonderful flavor, even if there isn't time to let them sit and marinate. I usually make a little extra marinade so that it covers the chicken completely, and I prefer a little extra worchestershire and rosemary (fresh is a MUST!). No matter how much chicken I make, everyone gobbles it up and there are no leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lins

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I did the marinade on breasts, and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momzilla
Home Town: Sycamore, Kansas, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Photo by Rachel Lake
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
we all loved this. minus worchersire , and on stove top, made homemade mashed potatoes to go... Family loves it....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Lake

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JonMichaelTX
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Awesome :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by April Choate
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
We loved it! The most flavorful chicken we've had in a long time! The person saying there wasn't enough flavor obviously did something wrong! I broiled mine since we don't have a grill and the man still said it tasted like it came right off the barbeque! Thanks for this recipes, it will be repeated! I made and will not make any changes, it's perfect the way it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Choate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,415) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States