Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
This was beyond delicious! Couldn't decide which ingredient made it the best! I used cutlets and grilled 10 minutes each side @ 350. I also punctured the cutlets with a fork and marinated 6 hours. This will become a staple in our "what's for dinner?" war chest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
I made this recipe for a baby shower I hosted. EVERYONE wanted the recipe! It was so moist and the smell of the rosemary was driving me mad! It was a great way to stretch a few chicken breasts to feed 20+ people!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sonya

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Melbourne, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
This is an amazing recipe. The longer you marinate it the better it tastes. An hour and a half is perfect! Love it, have made it about 10 times. It is a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
I followed directions exactly except marinated chicken on the skewers placed in glass baking dish. A little tricky turning over on grill because chicken spins on skewers but the final product was DELICIOUS! Very moist and flavorful. I put rice, chicken then reheated leftover marinade on top. Definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Great recipe! Super easy to make and my family loved it! It tastes so good and when the chicken is grilled just right, the meat is so juicy. All of the flavors are definitely there! I've made this multiple times; totally worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
This is delicious. I could eat it on anything!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Very, very good. Will definitely make this one again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Derby, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
I made this exactly as directed. It was easy, used ingredients I normally have stocked in my kitchen, and was delicious. It's definitely going on my go to list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
WE loved this recipe . I used thawed chicken tenders and added lots more fresh rosemary.....I also let it sit in the marinade for at least an hour. MaryAnn
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
I marinated boneless skinless breasts and thighs and threw them on the grill. basted with leftover marinade and it was a definite hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 2,340) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States