Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Made this exactly as the recipe. my boyfriend and I loved it!!!! Definitely a keeper! Both the recipe and the boyfriend! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
This was delicious! I wouldn't change a thing. So flavorful. I marinated it overnight and all day. I didn't make them into kabobs. I used thin chicken breasts and cooked them on the bbq. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
I made the marinade and used it on boneless skinless chicken thighs. It was delicious and leftovers tasted better the second and third day. l will be sure to use this on the grill this spring and summer. Thank you for the wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Unbelievable!! This is the best chicken I have ever eaten. I marinate then bake mine in the oven on 350 degrees for 40 minutes. The leftover sauce is crazy good on brown rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
This is such a great marinade!! I sometimes add onions and bell peppers to make it a more complete kabob. They are amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I did use less salt and oil as some of the other reviews recommend. I also used a lite Caesar dressing in lieu of ranch. I baked it in the oven with extra sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
I have not done this yet, but will let my chicken sit over night for sure before grilling. That could intense the flavor when ready to grill and serve with rice. But I must say I have made cutlets with covering them with the ranch dressing then bread crumbs and any thing else you add (cheese). Then frying in a oil of your choice and it is really tender and crispy with sauce or not. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Will make again I didn't make any changes but dare to say it would be fine even without rosemary. I marinated this for about 2 hours just because of the timing of my day, then went to grill and we were out of propane so tossed it in the oven with my sides 450 degrees for @ 15 min and came out very moist and tender My husband and 18 month old son LOVED IT!!!!! its not often my husband gets excited about my cooking so that says something
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Oh my god! An absolute winner in my house. I have 4 children, youngest being 5 - 12 and they all couldn't get enough of it! I will say that grilling is definitely the way to go because it encapsulates every bit of the flavor from the fresh rosemary. Made it again for some family that came over and they begged me to tell them where I got this recipe. Kudos to the inventor of this recipe! Two big thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Riley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edison, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Pooler, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
This was very easy to make. Only thing I did different was add 1/2 teaspoon of salt instead of 2 teaspoons. The Ranch Dressing and Worcestershire sauce already had enough salt for me. The kabobs cook very fast. I may have overcooked mine a little. I put the kabobs on a bed of steamed spinach. We also had garlic potatoes. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,340) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States