Rosemary Pork Roast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2007
A WINNING RECIPE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2007
The meat itself was very tender but we did not think there was a lot of flavor. Would probably not make again but thanks for letting us try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2007
I have made this easy recipe several times and each time it is delicious. The rosemary aroma has everyone drooling by dinnertime. Any leftover roast (which is doubtful!) is great for sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2007
I am not a meat eater, but I made this for my boyfriend about a week ago. His exact words were "That's the best piece of pork I've ever had". I baked it covered for three hours at a lower temp and then uncovered for an hour at 375. Just perfect! And the smell alone made me rethink my vegetarian ways.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie47803

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2007
Very easy. Very tasty. Cut down on the garlic as can't stand the smell of the stuff. Missus loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Southend-On-Sea, Essex, England, U.K.
Living In: Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2007
Delicious! And it tastes just as good the next day in a sandwich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2006
Very good! Very easy! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Puyallup, Washington, USA
Living In: Fife, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2006
This was ok, but not very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mischiefsgirl
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2006
Wonderful Roast!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mischiefsgirl
Home Town: Paso Robles, California, USA
Living In: Atascadero, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2006
Excellent! I browned the meat first and cooked it low and slow. It was tender and juicy. My kids loved it. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Richmond, Indiana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Savory Pork Roast

Fresh rosemary and garlic salt are the keys to a super-simple pork roast.

Chef John's Garlic-Studded Roast Pork

See how to make an herb-rubbed, garlic-studded pork shoulder roast.

Roast Leg of Lamb with Rosemary

See how to make a simple, sensational roast leg of lamb.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States