Rosemary Pasta in Roasted Garlic Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
I love this recipe. Yes, I did add a little more garlic. I did heed the warnings about less rosemary, about 1/2 a tsp. I added some salt and pepper with chicken. And it definately good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TheBritishBaker
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
The most delicious pasta ~ i know I will be making this again and again. I did not have any rosemary either fresh or dried so I used Italian herbs. Followed the rest of recipe exactly. Turned out perfect, I served this with the Slow cooker Chicken Stroganoff off this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheBritishBaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakewell, Derbyshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
Sorry, 4 of us thought this was boring and would not want again. Followed this recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
This recipe was a huge hit when I cooked it for my family. Everyone was so tired of the old Pasta and Tomato sauce. I'm glad I tried this recipe. It is one of my favorites! I recommend this recipe to anyone looking to spice up their pasta dishes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
This dish was SO easy to make and SO yummy to eat! It a huge hit with my fiance and he is incredibly picky. I added a splash of lemon juice to the sauce and it gave it a nice, refreshing twist. This recipe will become a regular in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by salsachik31

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
Fabulous! I couldn't stop eating this! The only problem I had was that I let the sauce reduce too much. I will certainly make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by panini goddess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Solsberry, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
This was just OK. I used vegetable broth instead of chicken stock to make it vegetarian, and I also had to omit the rosemary since I didn't have any. The dish looked very blah. I added some cut tomatoes on top for some color, and I wished I'd had some broccoli or something. We couldn't even taste the garlic. The only flavor came from the cheese. Next time, I'll quadruple the garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WHIRLEDPEAS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago Ridge, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Loved this recipe, we were in Mexico and cooking for ourselves, but it is difficult to find familiar ingredients! this recipe fit the bill as we could get everything we needed at the local market. I can't wait to make it at home now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
This was good but too much rosemary. I'm going to cut it in half next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ilikefrenchies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
Simple and delicious. We used fresh Rosemary pasta and added chicken and broccoli as suggested by others. Did not have to deal with the rosemary amount (that others speak about being too much). I added very little since I had the Rosemary flavored fresh pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States