Rosemary Chicken with Orange-Maple Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
A little funny.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hydz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fruit Heights, Utah, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
I made this with pork chops instead of chicken. The flavor was really great, but I had a LOT of trouble getting my sauce to reduce. Probably will make ONE MORE time just to see if i can redeem myself. If not, won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
This recipe had a lot of flavor. We really enjoyed this. The chicken was very moist. I know we will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cyndi Conway-Booth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
This is just wonderful. I want to eat it every night. These flavors are perfect together. Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IMCookinNow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Loved it! Very simple two-pan dish. It wasn't a very thick glaze, but the flavor was perfect the way it was. If it were a thicker glaze I'm afraid it would be overpowering and cloying. I made it exactly as written and our dinner guests were very impressed. Even my picky 2-year-old ate an entire adult-sized portion, which says A LOT! This is going to the front of my cookbook binder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Skylla
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
Freakin wonderful - I was a little short on maple syrup so at the very end I just added a little corn starch and it thickened up very nicely. It was tangy sweet, and the flavor worked very well when paired with brown rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Skylla

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I made this on Thursday night and LOVED it! I am making it again tonight and I can't wait. It went really well with some roasted broccoli and creamy risotto!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
It was good.But that being said it was not the wow I was looking for.I made exactly as written.sauce did take longer to thicken.And next time I think I will use some grated orange peel.and maybe small amt red pepper,for a little zing.It was a nice change
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by linda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
Very good. Didn't thicken the sauce but was still great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 392) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States