Ron's Bread Machine White Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2015
Absolutely delicious! Will be making this again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sammie Moore
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
Perfect white sandwich bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann Smith
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
Works every time!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
This is the second loaf of bread I've made on the Dak machine I recently got. A few noteworthy changes I made, not because I thought the recipe wasn't good enough, but because I was curious. I did 1 cup whole wheat bread flour and 2C AP flour. Also didn't have dry milk powder, so I put just a tad bit of whipping cream in with my water to make a total of one cup. (It's all we had in the house). Oh yes, and used instant yeast instead of active dry. Probably would not have made a difference. Cooked it up on the white bread setting, and voila...yummy, good bread. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
This made the best bread I've gotten out of the Oster yet. I was out of fresh eggs so I subbed in Ener-G egg replacer. I followed the instruction to use the medium setting for the crust even though in the past I've gotten better results out of light crust from that machine. I'm glad I listened, because medium crust turned out perfect! This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by spiritbear
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
This is the best recipe I have found so far. Only thing I changed was I used butter instead of oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
This was the first bread I made in our machine. It was delicious!! Very easy to follow. I made it as stated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Very good and easy. Makes 1/2 loaf bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
This is my husband's and my favorite white bread. Seems to be a little heavier, rises nicely, and excellent taste. Ron!s recipe is the greatest. THANKS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
fabulous recipe-I put the breadmaker on the dough setting, then in a greased loaf pan. Let it raise another 30 minutes then bake at 350 for 30 minutes. It comes out tender and yummy and looks like a regular loaf of homemade bread. I don't buy bread anymore........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free White Bread

See how to make gluten-free white bread in your bread machine.

Bread Machine Bread

See how to make the perfect loaf of sandwich bread in your bread machine.

Grandma VanDoren’s White Bread

Mmm, delicious homemade bread just like grandma used to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States