Ron's Bread Machine White Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
I've made many many bread machine breads. This one is very nice. Crust is delicious. Bread is moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Simmons

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: The Dalles, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
OUTSTANDING!!! I VERY RARELY USE MY BREAD MACHINE SO THOUGHT TODAY I WOULD DIG IT OUT LOL IM SO HAPPY I CAME ACROSS THIS RECIPE!! EXCELLENT! IT IS A SIMPLE RECIPE WITH WONDERFUL RESULTS! VERY FLUFFY BREAD IM MAKING PATTY MELTS TONIGH AND THIS BREAD WILL BE PERFECT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
Loved it! I have been searching for a bread recipe for years. My husband hasn't liked anything, until this recipe! The only thing I did was exempt the the sugar (that's just because my husband doesn't like anything sweet). It was great! He wants me to make more this morning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
Best Bread Machine Bread I have ever made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lawrence, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
Wonderfully easy, super tasty. We made a large salad for dinner and I had just tried this recipe for the first time. Turned out to be a great dinner combo. I cannot comment if it lasted well or as good as regular store bought bread because our loaf is all gone. Gonna make another one right now though. Great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by darlab

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: May 11, 2013
I make at least one loaf of this bread every week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne Bartlett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Swannanoa, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
Very good but will save this recipe for company. Need a little smaller loaf to fit in toaster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
Perfect white bread
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvisgood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
This is going to be my go-to recipe from now on! I have had my bread machine for a couple of years now and had pretty much given up on making a bread that wasn't a hockey puck or a door stop. I tried this recipe today and out came the most amazing bread! A success, finally! It is delicious and just the right texture, not too light for a white bread. I think it might be the added egg that makes the difference. I'm so glad that I finally have a bread I can trust that I am not embarrassed to serve. Good job!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
Makes a very nice light but rich bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom2hhh

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free White Bread

See how to make gluten-free white bread in your bread machine.

Bread Machine Bread

See how to make the perfect loaf of sandwich bread in your bread machine.

Grandma VanDoren’s White Bread

Mmm, delicious homemade bread just like grandma used to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States