Rolled Flank Steak Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
I found this recipe and my girlfriend made it for our New Year's Eve dinner. It was DELICIOUS and beautiful! She said it was pretty easy to make, too. Definitely keeping this recipe in the mix, especially for entertaining! Thanks for a great addition to my book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mountain View, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Rocklin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Used what was left to make a salad the next day. Was devine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
This was fantastic. I didn't add as much cheese because it sound like a lot, but I was wrong, I should have added it all. I also added an extra piece of bacon, which I sholuldn't have done. The bacon adds salt and it was a bit too salty with the extra piece. Recipes was great as is! Next time I make it, I will follow directions exactly. YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Moorhous

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
Excellent!!! I made this for dinner and my husband and 12.5 month old LOVES it! Thanks for sharing! We made a new twist with this dinner. We mixed together cooked sweet Italian sausage, a package of the garlic and herb laughing cow cream cheese, a box of spinach instead of the ingredients suggested. We then rolled it up in the flank steak and cooked like directed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
absolutely delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
Ive made these a few times now, my husband and I both love them. They very presentable, as well as yummy :-D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
This was sooo good! It was also very easy to make. The only thing I did differently was to use the pre-cooked bacon bits found in the salad dressing isle. I use these all of the time being a working mom with three kids, it is a real time saver. My husband loved the way it tasted and the presentation made me look like a pro!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
I made this just as directed. It made an excellent dinner. I wouldn't hesitate to serve this to company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
My husband is a very "meat & potato" guy. I tried this for father's day dinner, and he said "this could be new favorite" - I was so excited. thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2011
I incorporated some of the tweaking and it was a success. I will definitely make it again. It is my greatest culinary achievement so far...we novices have to start somewhere! Thanks for the inspiration to step out of my comfort zone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Teriyaki Flank Steak

See how to make a tasty teriyaki marinade for grilled flank steak.

Tuscan Flank Steak

See how to make a simple but amazing marinated flank steak for the grill.

Marinated Flank Steak

See how to make a delicious marinade for flank steaks.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States