Rolled Flank Steak Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
I followed the directions to a T, the center of my meat was still raw when I pulled it out and all of my cheese had melted & pooled out into the bottom of the baking dish. If I attempt this again I will reduce the amount of olive oil it seemed a greasy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
This was fantastic! Really easy to make and everyone raved. I took a few of the suggestions, precooking the bacon as well as roasting the pepper. We don't care for spinach, so we left that out. Definitely give this recipe a try, you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grosmcsrs

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kent, Washington, USA
Living In: Enumclaw, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
MY 4 boys eat plain, plain, plain! When I tried this it was GONE, GONE, GONE....YAY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Zeiler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
This is one of my favorite recipes. I love the pinwheel cut with the meat and veggies. I feel like a professional when I serve this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Five Stars all the way!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkoepp98

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
Turned out great! I made a few adjustments only because I can never follow a recipe to a "t" I didnt have steak seasoning so I just added fresh cracked black pepper, garlic powder, and 2 tsp. of dijon mustard. It was fabulous! Family loved it and it was a great new way to have steak.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ajkmassage

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
loved this recipe, i used garlic herb goat cheese instead of provolone cheese, and put roasted red peppers with the spinach leaves I put the bacon on top and rolled up and pinned with wooden picks. it was marvelous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Rudner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
I found this recipe and my girlfriend made it for our New Year's Eve dinner. It was DELICIOUS and beautiful! She said it was pretty easy to make, too. Definitely keeping this recipe in the mix, especially for entertaining! Thanks for a great addition to my book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mountain View, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Rocklin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Used what was left to make a salad the next day. Was devine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
This was fantastic. I didn't add as much cheese because it sound like a lot, but I was wrong, I should have added it all. I also added an extra piece of bacon, which I sholuldn't have done. The bacon adds salt and it was a bit too salty with the extra piece. Recipes was great as is! Next time I make it, I will follow directions exactly. YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Moorhous

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Teriyaki Flank Steak

See how to make a tasty teriyaki marinade for grilled flank steak.

Tuscan Flank Steak

See how to make a simple but amazing marinated flank steak for the grill.

Marinated Flank Steak

See how to make a delicious marinade for flank steaks.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States