Rocky Road Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
Fantastically easy and tasty recipe. I also used crunchy peanut butter. I also made another with some other nuts added, then waited for it to set, and added a layer of white chocolate !! Wow tasty and yummy thankyou :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
iv tried many Rocky Road recipes and this one is the best out of 20 i tried GREAT JOB
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2010
Yum!! Wanted a quick sweet snack on a rainy afternoon, and this fit the bill!! Didn't even bother to wait for it to cool, enjoyed it with spoons. I stirred Graham cracker pieces into half of it, and that was a different good. Definitely keeping this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinGal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
these were by far...the BEST! My family pretty much devoured these in a record I didn't know they could eat in!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2010
While these are fast, easy and delicious, they are super sweet. Make sure you cut them into really small squares.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
This is fabulously tasty and so easy even though it tastes like you spent a ton of time on it. I mixed part of the marshmallows in and left part of them in the pan so the chocolate got poured directly over them. Heavenly....This is easily the best tasting quick dessert Ive ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Azure

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
fast, easy, delicious says it all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
These are GREAT! I didnt have miniature marshmallows so I cut the big ones that i had and added rice crispies! Awesome! Kids LOVED it! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Delicious, easy, and fast. Perfect for the holidays!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
I made this to use up some left over marshmallows, and it came out as I expected from others' reviews. I melted the chocolate, peanut butter, and marshmallows together and it only took 10 min, talk about fast! I then put in a 9x9 and stuck in the fridge for about 2.5 hours. The results were tasty, although it was dry. That didn't stop people from enjoying it, though. Those who didn't make it couldn't tell there was marshmallows in it, so maybe it's better to not melt those in but rather leave them in in their fluffy form? I didn't have crunchy peanut butter, but I can see how that'd be even better than regular/smooth pb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States