Robin's Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
WOW! Delicious! I changed only a little so that I had everything I needed in my cabinets already - 3/4 crunchy peanut butter and nixed the dry roasted peanuts. I also used margarine and added 1/2 cup semi-sweet chocolate chips (chocolate and peanut butter sooo go together!) Cookies came out AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LARAMICHELLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
very easy , not to sweet but sweet enough, THANKS great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ermzie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
Awesome Cookie, my wife and I enjoyed it, followed one review and added an additional 1/4 cup of PB. Full of flavor! will bake again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
This recipe is soooooooooo good! I followed other comments and upped the peanut butter to 3/4 cup but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. I was also craving something chocolatey so i added I'm 3/4 cup chocolate chips and they turned out wonderful! I will definitely be using this recipe again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
too dry and crumbly..also adjust cooking time and temp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Welland, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Fort Erie, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
I made this recipe but couldn't find peanuts (I'm in Sweden) so I added a bit more peanut butter - delicious! Very easy to make and pretty fool proof.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie S. Payne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Lund, Skane, Sweden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Very good recipe! I used crunchy peanut butter, and it worked very well. The cookies weren't dry at all. I will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
They were delicious! Great texture and taste! I didn't add the chopped peanuts but did add some semi-sweet chocolate chips, which I enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
very good cookies family loved them..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
I followed this recipe as written (used 1 large egg), and the cookies turned out amazing! They were slightly chewy, just the way we like them. The added chopped peanuts gave them that extra oomph!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookie55

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States