Robin's Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
Yum! I made them larger than called for and used honey nut peanuts instead of regular... but everything else was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miriam Leal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
WOW! Delicious! I changed only a little so that I had everything I needed in my cabinets already - 3/4 crunchy peanut butter and nixed the dry roasted peanuts. I also used margarine and added 1/2 cup semi-sweet chocolate chips (chocolate and peanut butter sooo go together!) Cookies came out AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LARAMICHELLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
very easy , not to sweet but sweet enough, THANKS great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ermzie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
Awesome Cookie, my wife and I enjoyed it, followed one review and added an additional 1/4 cup of PB. Full of flavor! will bake again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
This recipe is soooooooooo good! I followed other comments and upped the peanut butter to 3/4 cup but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. I was also craving something chocolatey so i added I'm 3/4 cup chocolate chips and they turned out wonderful! I will definitely be using this recipe again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
too dry and crumbly..also adjust cooking time and temp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Welland, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Fort Erie, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
I made this recipe but couldn't find peanuts (I'm in Sweden) so I added a bit more peanut butter - delicious! Very easy to make and pretty fool proof.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie S. Payne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Lund, Skane, Sweden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Very good recipe! I used crunchy peanut butter, and it worked very well. The cookies weren't dry at all. I will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
They were delicious! Great texture and taste! I didn't add the chopped peanuts but did add some semi-sweet chocolate chips, which I enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
very good cookies family loved them..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States