Robbi's M&M Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2005
My "kidlets" helped me make these and they love them! We made them with Smarties because that's all I had on hand, but they still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2006
We liked these. Added the PB and oats for fun. Kids ate them up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2004
These are a favorite-at Christmas, I use the red and green M&Ms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2006
I was looking for a traditional M&M cookie recipe and this is it! They were exactly what I was looking for and were delicious!! Because they taste like traditional M&M cookies, one might say they taste store bought but i can assure you they do not.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
59 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2001
Very quick and tasy cookie. Got many compliments when we took them to a school party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2003
These are very yummy. My kids love to help put the M&Ms on top. Very colorful and festive. Better double it. They won't last long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SometimeCook
Reviewed: May 7, 2005
Great cookies! I am often disappointed with cookie recipes (well, all recipes usually), but these were very good! Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2006
this recipe was awesome. i also added half a cup of peanut butter and some leftover oats. it was great, they're dissapearing as i speak!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany B.
Home Town: Humble, Texas, USA
Living In: Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2006
I don't know what some of the other reviewers did, but these cookies did not come out salty at all. I love them, and I'm not a big cookie eater. My kids devoured them. I used shortening like the recipe stated and they were just as good as when I used butter. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2006
These cookies were so moist and delicious! I will make these again and again loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommaJ

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orland Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 846) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Robbi’s M&M Cookies

This old-fashioned favorite is crispy and chewy with a candy-coated surprise.

Kitchen Sink Cookies

If you love your cookies loaded up with everything, here’s the cookie for you!

Butter Rich Spritz Butter Cookies

See how to make rich buttery spritz cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States