Roasted Veggie Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2006
I thought the flavor was great a bit too much red pepper next time I will add Zuchini and yellow squash in place of some of the red pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
72 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2007
This is a very good main dish that doesnt include meat, but a whole lot of flavor. I found that baking it at a higher temp, 375, and for a little longer, 20 minutes total, you can really get a more heartier taste. Overall, two thumbs up! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
106 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2007
I loved this one. Well worth the work. Took me more than 15 minutes to prep, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2007
I love roasted veggies and this was a great way to use them. I did add other veggies too- was great with squash,onion,asparagus,shrooms,red pepper and baby carrots. Tapenade I had was a bit sour so will try another brand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2008
Plain, plain, plain
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2010
Loved this recipe. I used all fresh vegetables, tastes wonderful! This one stays in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kbluett1

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Connie
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
If you love veggie's (esp. roasted), this is divine! Beautiful, tasty, healthy. I made enough to last for two more lunches, and I'm so glad. Of course I modified according to what I had on hand. Subbed crimini for portabella (divine!) Omited tomato Omited tapenade. Added a little sea salt and black pepper. Used bow tie pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
70 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Connie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
This recipe is delicious and healthy for those who prefer low cholesterol dishes. I added chopped grilled chicken to boost its appeal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
Great easy recipe. I added squash and let all the veggies marinade in the rosemary, garlic and oregano overnight. Will definitely make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
YUMMMY!!!! I added Fresh basil, dry roasted garlic & cooked chicken thigh pieces to this & MY family Raved about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WFamily

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Veggie Pasta

See how to make a healthy, rustic Italian-inspired pasta.

Pasta Fagioli

Watch how to make this top-rated recipe.

Pasta Pomodoro

See how to make a simple, flavorful fresh tomato sauce for pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States