Roasted Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Delicious, time consuming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Made this last night and my husband and I both loved it! I didn't use squash and only used one of each potatoes. I did everything else the same with slightly less oil and vinegar due to the fewer veggies. I also reduced the temp to 450 after about 10 minutes because the onions were cooking too fast. It turned out delicious! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Darnell Manie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LeiannaSara
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
This dish is fantastic!!! I used what I had and have made it 4 times already the same way each time. Baked carrots, red potatoes, gold potatoes, red onion for 30 minutes then I added red and green bell pepper and asparagus and let it cook another 10 to 15 minutes. It smells, looks, and tastes amazing! So easy and will impress guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeiannaSara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brea, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Amazing! I have made this twice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by R. B. Miller
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Brought this to a dinner party and it was a hit with everybody! We had it with a lamb dinner and it went extremely well with it. Thanks. We'll make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Good but felt like it needed something more (or maybe less?)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BASHERGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
Fabulous! Made it as part of Christmas dinner and it was a huge hit! Even better was that all of the prep work can be done ahead of time! Followed the recipe exactly - only change was I followed the advice of another reviewer who suggested adding the more delicate vegetables once the potatoes/onions were almost done. Presentation was beautiful with all the colors and very flavourful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Made this for the first time for Christmas dinner. Substituted carrots for the squash due to some palettes really not agreeing with them, but it came out amazing! Everyone loved it and wanted to take seconds (and thirds) home. I will definitely be making this for fugure meals, especially holiday gatherings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Absolutely delicious!!! The veggies were cooked to perfection. Definitely a hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by greenmountain
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
Very easy made as directed but skipped peppers,added carrots.Unlike another review that said skip this if you do not have fresh herbs I made it using dried.I just cut the amount down.I served them with chicken cooked in a George Forman grill.It is a must for an easy recipe that tastes wonderful,reduce balsamic drizzled over recipe.I found chicken recipe on site as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,215) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Vegetables

See how to make a simple roasted vegetable casserole.

Tip for Whitney and Ashley's Roasted Vegetables

Discover a great trick for making simple herb-roasted veggies with no mess.

Beef Stew with Roasted Winter Vegetables

This hearty stew is fresh and flavorful, and makes a great comfort-food meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States