Roasted Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Excellent !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
AWESOME only thing for me ws cook those carrots first they take forever.Delicious the next day.I have made this so many times now with different veggies. Make more than you think it tends to shrink up a bit and people eat a lot of this. My whole family gets excited for the mushrooms and asparagus the most , potatoes, carrots ,onions, they love it all. Even the I only eat pizza son. Thanks for putting vegetables back in my life
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shirley Work

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
I made this tonight for my wife and I to go with Irish Steaks. It was a wonderful, yet simple recipe and came out great. I look forward to adding a few different kinds of vegetables and trying it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tommy Jordan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Loved it. Everyone I've ever made it for has asked for the recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Really enjoyed trying new vegetables that i don't generally cook...my kids loved this.. will definitely make again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rita Mejia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Wow, great recipe. Didn't change a thing. The store didn't have any fresh thyme so I had to used dried, but that was okay. The caramelization I got on some of the vegetables was so delicious! This recipe came in handy when I was cooking dinner for those with allergies and specific diets. Prepared it the night before and cooked the day of! Easy! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Very, very good. Even my husband (who doesn't like sweet potatoes or squash) thought it tasted great and initially thought all the "orange things" were carrots!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Easy. Tasty. Good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
THis turned out good using 2 pans but will try 1 next time and cut up the potatoes a little smaller than the other delicate veggies so they all are done together....easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,241) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Vegetables

See how to make a simple roasted vegetable casserole.

Tip for Whitney and Ashley's Roasted Vegetables

Discover a great trick for making simple herb-roasted veggies with no mess.

Beef Stew with Roasted Winter Vegetables

This hearty stew is fresh and flavorful, and makes a great comfort-food meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States