Roasted Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
Wow this combination of veggies and herbs is something special. I cut the red peppers into small squares so that I could get some in each bite. Very healthy and a big hit with some very picky eaters in my family. Thanks we will make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tashaboo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
I use this for roasting all vegetables. It is so good and super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ivanhoe, Virginia, USA
Living In: Roanoke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
I was in heaven with these vegetables! Absolutely delicious! I cut the vegetables smaller and they cooked in about 15 min. less. Also added beets. Can't wait to make this for company!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: East Amherst, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Marvelous! I made this tonight for the first time for a dinner party, and it was so delicious! It's a good idea to put the potatoes in 10 minutes or so earlier than the rest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
My family loves this when I make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
I gotta say I'm part of the minority vote on this recipe - there was nothing special or outstanding about this dish. I didn't feel like the dressing enhanced the flavor of the vegetables. It wasn't bad or inedible by any means, it just wasn't anything exciting. Not what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
delicious as is! loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
I didn't have fresh rosemary or thyme but took a chance on this recipe based on the reviews - used a bit of kosher salt and ground pepper, 1 tsp ground thyme and 2 tsp of a dried greek seasoning blend I had on hand (garlic, oregano, rosemary). I baked it on a pampered chef bar pan for about 40 mins (mixed it around a few times). This may be my new favorite food!!! The mix of the potatoes, the butternut, peppers and onion is incredible. I'm looking forward to playing more with different spices as well as trying with fresh rosemary and thyme someday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STEPHPAP

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Weston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
This recipe is amazingly simple and flavorful!! The only change I made was to roast the veggies at a 450 degree oven and turn them every 10-15 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Vegetables

See how to make a simple roasted vegetable casserole.

Simple Roasted Butternut Squash

A super-simple, savory side dish that’s ready in no time.

How to Roast Winter Vegetables

Learn how to roast seasoned root vegetables to bring out their earthy flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States