Roasted Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Wonderful. I didn't have sweet potatoes but just went with what I had. I used another type of squash too. Just remember to cut vegetables according to length of time needed to cook. I am sure fresh herbs are the best but I had to use dried rosemary and chopped it up more and used about 1/2. My husband liked it a lot too. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Decorah, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Excellent side dish!!! I couldn't stop eating them as I was taking my trays out of the oven. A definite keeper! I did follow the suggestions for the delicate veggies if putting them on a separate tray since they cook faster. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
good base recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Vee
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
So good my family insisted on having it two nights in a row! Didn't have rosemary and didn't use the balsamic vinegar. Otherwise - went by recipe exactly. So good. The butternut squash was fabulous! My photo is prior to roasting. No time to take photo afterward. The family cleaned the pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jsusalis
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Great flavor, easy to throw together. Will definitely become a regular
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
These are absolutely amazing! Very easy to make and so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Very good side dish. Made it exactly as the recipe called.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
This is by far the best new side dish I've ever made. Super simple but soo flavorful I don't even get it. Did exactly as the recipe goes and you can call me the new best cook. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Yummy yummy, tried this dish with grilled salmon & toast bread for dinner and the whole family enjoyed it. We love the potatoes to be soft so I boiled the potatoes till about half cook before slicing them up into cubes. Leave out the thyme as I do not have them but added more fresh rosemary from my garden and they tasted good. Substituted sweet potatoes with baby carrots and shitake & white mushrooms. Will definitely be a good dish for party, look and taste wonderful! Thanks Saundra for sharing such a wonderful dish. Cathy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
this was a huge hit at a party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Vegetables

See how to make a simple roasted vegetable casserole.

Tip for Whitney and Ashley's Roasted Vegetables

Discover a great trick for making simple herb-roasted veggies with no mess.

Beef Stew with Roasted Winter Vegetables

This hearty stew is fresh and flavorful, and makes a great comfort-food meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States