Roasted Vegetable Medley Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Daniel
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
love it. used butternut instead of yams.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Wyandotte, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Excellent! I followed the recipe to a T and got great results. I made it early and served it in room temperature but I think I would have loved it better a tad warmer. Other than that, it was perfect. Easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Omar Abiera

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Loved this. The flavors are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
I used red potatoes, asparagus, sweet potatoes, pearl onions and rainbow carrots. Next time will leave out asparagus, because didn't seem to go with the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
My family really enjoyed this recipe. Indicated times were perfect. Vegetables were not over cooked. We especially loved the yams. Will definitely be making this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I made this recipe to use up some leftover veggies, so my veggie mix was a little different, but it was FABULOUS. My sister and her kids all loved it, and there were NO leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Yesssss!!! Make this. NOW! Soooo good!! I made with a lamb recipe I found in here...perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Love this recipe. A big bowl of roasted vegtable medley is always in my refrigerator. I use it in salads, or as a side dish, I have even wrapped them in flour tortillas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
Delicious and easy... lessened cooking time slightly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
I tossed the veggies that needed to cook longer in a bowl with the olive oil, garlic and spices then onto the pan and in the oven they went. Used the same bowl for the other veggies, plus the peppers, then just added them to the pan when it was time. I served this warm, out of the oven. It was a hit. The yam puts this recipe over the top for us, we loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetemmy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Roasted Beets 'n' Sweets

Colorful side dish of roasted beets, sweet potatoes, and onion.

Roasted Beets and Sauteed Beet Greens

A foolproof method to cook beets and beet greens.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States