Roasted Vegetable Medley Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Made this for an Easter get-together. The recipe was made exactly according to the recipe and came out perfectly. It was good to be able to do this ahead and serve it room temp. Everyone loved it, and I would do it again, using the same ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jani Howe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
It is amazing that anything so simple can be so delicious. I want to have this with every meal. fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Love2C00k

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I really liked this! My husband thought it was just OK but he's not as big of a veggie lover as I am.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
This was awesome. One of my fav..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kayla Gendron

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Wonderful. Our grocery store didn't have any fresh basil, so we bought the "fresh" basil in the tube and it was still delicious. Really yummy. Could really do with any veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EROCK101

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
wonderful. just wjat we expected and more! flavorful a d wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Hart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Daniel
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
love it. used butternut instead of yams.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Wyandotte, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Excellent! I followed the recipe to a T and got great results. I made it early and served it in room temperature but I think I would have loved it better a tad warmer. Other than that, it was perfect. Easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Omar Abiera

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Loved this. The flavors are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
I used red potatoes, asparagus, sweet potatoes, pearl onions and rainbow carrots. Next time will leave out asparagus, because didn't seem to go with the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 127) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Roasted Beets 'n' Sweets

Colorful side dish of roasted beets, sweet potatoes, and onion.

Roasted Beets and Sauteed Beet Greens

A foolproof method to cook beets and beet greens.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States