Roasted Tomatoes with Garlic Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 17, 2010
These are so good! I sprinkle them with kosher salt and cracked black pepper along with the olive oil and garlic. They're great all by themselves or tossed with angel hair pasta with fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
58 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2010
Dee-licious! No changes needed. This is a simple dish that adds so much flavor to a meal. Perfect for a weeknight meal when you want something tasty but don't have a lot of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candy Lady

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
SO easy and delicious. I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out beautifully. Definitely a recipe to save for later... it adds a fantastic burst of color to any meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crazycatlady -  "CCL"
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
YUM! I added some fresh minced basil & used a mixture of red and yellow grape tomatoes. Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crazycatlady -  "CCL"

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
I cut the grape tomatoes in half but otherwise followed the recipe and they came out fantastic! I will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
Amazing! I love to put this on top of pizza and top with real mozzerella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by k861084

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vincennes, Indiana, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
This is a great recipe..Oregano gives a bit more flavor. when done roasting, a sprinkling of flat leave parsley is just the perfect ending .'Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
Very nice as a side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Turns tomatoes into a real flavorful treat- I'll be making these again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fanciful Unicorn

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2009
I make this on my grill, the tomatoes are very forgiving add a little extra OO if they begin to dry out but they will sit at the side of the grill while you pay attention to the meat/chicken/fish. Try an equal amount of balsamic vinegar to take the tomatoes to the next level.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 92) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes

The sweet flavor of roasted garlic makes these mashed potatoes to savor.

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States