Roasted Swiss Chard with Feta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2015
Loved it, and oh, so easy. I'd use a bit less oil, as it was A LOT. I'm not sure how that will affect the flavor, however.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by engpunk

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
Yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rural Hall, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
I really love this! I tried the Sauteed Swiss Chard with Parmesan Cheese which is also very good...so I wanted to try roasting the Swiss Chard. Very good! The only thing I did different was that I added Chick Peas. So yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pegvg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamburg, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
Scrumptious! Fresh chard out of the garden, only change I made was of necessity, had no feta so I used an herbed goat cheese and it was incredible. Total keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KimCancook
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Wasn't sure if I was going to like this and wound up LOVING it. Actually liked this better than baked kale chips. My husband and I fought over the crispier pieces. Included a picture but it really doesn't do it justice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KimCancook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
First time I've ever made Swiss chard. I wouldn't change a thing. Couldn't stop eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
This is the best swiss chard recipe I have ever had--so delicious, healthy and EASY! The leaves have an almost kale chip like texture, while the stems have a delightful sweet chewiness. I used a sweet, farmer's market onion and it was awesome! My dinner guest also said that he had never liked chard before this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emily crawford

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
This was terrific!!! I've made it three times now, with my only change being the addition of a chopped sweet yellow pepper to the bottom layer. Got the chard in our bountiful basket- so glad I tried cooking it this way. Now I go out of my way to buy chard at the supermarket!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
This was really good but my husband didn't like the bitterness (he doesn't like Brussel sprouts or kale either). I devoured 2 big servings of it, skipping the pork chop I grilled in favor of the chard. I used grated Parmesan because I don't care for feta and it was excellent. Next time I'd use half the oil and less salt (a splash of basaltic vinegar would be nice too).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joan Barnett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kale, Swiss Chard, Chicken, and Feta Salad

This delicious chicken salad is bursting with healthy greens.

Sautéed Swiss Chard with Parmesan

This easy Italian side dish is bursting with flavor and nutrients.

Simple Swiss Chard

Healthy Swiss chard is sautéed with garlic and balsamic dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States