Roasted Swiss Chard with Feta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2015
LOVE!!! I added finely diced sweet potato to the stems and some chili flakes to the leaves and it became a great meal in itself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2015
I added several whole garlic cloves to the first half along with chopped radishes. It was really tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2015
Woo! This is great! I'm actually considering growing chard in the garden, I think I will need a lot of it to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2015
Loved it, and oh, so easy. I'd use a bit less oil, as it was A LOT. I'm not sure how that will affect the flavor, however.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by engpunk
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
Yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rural Hall, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
I really love this! I tried the Sauteed Swiss Chard with Parmesan Cheese which is also very good...so I wanted to try roasting the Swiss Chard. Very good! The only thing I did different was that I added Chick Peas. So yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pegvg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamburg, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
Scrumptious! Fresh chard out of the garden, only change I made was of necessity, had no feta so I used an herbed goat cheese and it was incredible. Total keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KimCancook
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Wasn't sure if I was going to like this and wound up LOVING it. Actually liked this better than baked kale chips. My husband and I fought over the crispier pieces. Included a picture but it really doesn't do it justice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KimCancook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
First time I've ever made Swiss chard. I wouldn't change a thing. Couldn't stop eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kale, Swiss Chard, Chicken, and Feta Salad

This delicious chicken salad is bursting with healthy greens.

Sautéed Swiss Chard with Parmesan

This easy Italian side dish is bursting with flavor and nutrients.

Simple Swiss Chard

Healthy Swiss chard is sautéed with garlic and balsamic dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States