Roasted Rosemary Chicken And Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
I made this and loved the marinade! I made this into a nice salad dressing also. It adds flavor to my salads now also! I roast the veggies by themselves now and eat them. Thank you this is a wonderful, simple meal! Loved it! This get's 20 stars in my opinion! I love homemade marinades. I added mushrooms to this. In fact I am thinking of adding this to a portabello mushroom sandwich I make with swiss cheese, sauteed onions and tomatoes. Just to drizzle it on top of the swiss cheese. I put the mushroom onto a pita bread! Delicious! Thanks for the ideas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Awesome !! Just awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill Ligertwood

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Had this for the first time yesterday. It was great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Great recipe! My husband loved it. I did lots more vegetables such as broccolli string beans n sweet poratoes all in one baking pan! It was great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
This was a great recipe!! I didn't have eggplant so I used broccoli and added halved grape tomatoes...delish! I took other raters recommendations and doubled the marinade...1/2 for the chicken and the other 1/2 for the veggies. I marinaded them separately over night and baked it all up the next night. Tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
This going to be in my "rotation" I used boneless, skinless chicken thighs. Very very good. I must say any veggies you choose would be good roasted with this marinade. I am squeemish about veggies in the chicken marinade but I felt like since I roasted them for nearly 45 minutes after marinating them, the bacteria was cooked out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stressedcook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2013
Sorry. I made this for dinner for the family. The kids ate the chicken, but not much else, and my husband and I just didn't care for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
delicious! the veggies were packed with flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachel.castlen

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
The chicken was delicious! I made this last night for my fiancee and we were astounded at just how juicy and succulent the chicken breast was! We will definitely be using this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KaylaRawr

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
I've made this so many times - definitely a favorite!! I do have to be careful not to leave the vegetables in the marinade for too long, as they turn out a bit too vinegary. I only made that mistake once!! :) Thanks for a tasty recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by goodcupocoffee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Whole Roasted Chicken

See how to make a simple roasted chicken that’s very moist and flavorful.

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

How to Make Roasted Chicken Breasts

A crunchy chop salad gives roasted chicken contrasts of taste, color, & texture.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States