Roasted Rosemary Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
very easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ML

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
So easy and SO good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
very simple but tastes amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Weatherford, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
Love this - roasting vegetables is the absolute best way to cook them. I had no idea cauliflower and rosemary would work so well together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2012
I don't see what is so wonderful about this dish. It was a more healthy way to eat cauliflower than steaming it and pouring cheese sauce over it, but it just didn't taste that good to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: El Sobrante, California, USA
Living In: Walnut Creek, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
Used dried rosemary and sea salt and pepper. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
This is tasty and healthy! I added minced garlic, onion powder, pepper, a bit of garlic powder and stirred a couple of times while roasting. Weight Watcher friendly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Can I give this less than 1 star? It was not good. I love cauliflower, I love rosemary - won't ever make this again!! I took some reviewers suggestions and added a little garlic and that didn't even help. I was pretty sure it would cook in less that 25 min(since you can cook a whole head of cauliflower in that time) so I checked it after 12 - totally done and my pieces were a little larger than 1 inch. Rosemary brought nothing to the recipe. I'll go back to plain steamed with butter/olive oil, salt & pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ejscharlotte

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
Quick & easy. I added carrot slices & diced celery for color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Butler, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
We love roasted vegetables in any combination and this is good!!! My rosemary plants were going crazy, and bought a head of cauliflower planning for something else that fell thru....this fit the bill! as another reviewer said, any veggies could be added, and yes you have to watch it, but one reviewer did like me - and i alwasy do this - roast until the veggies have color - you might think they are not done, but pull them anyway and give em a zap in the microwave. the microwave actually intesifies the flavors since the roasting has taken the vitals of the veggies to carmelization. microwave cooks from the inside out, so all that goodness stuck inside gets a chance to improve itself while your veggies are heating up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orinda, California, USA
Living In: Corvallis, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 78) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States