Roasted Romanesco Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Yummy and very easy to make. Great for anyone who wants a healthy and quick side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
We roast most of our vegetables this way so it's not a new way of doing veggies but the Romanesco was new to our family. What a great vegetable and a great way to enjoy it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I just had broccoli and cauliflower but otherwise followed the recipe and it was great. It's super easy too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DebbieT.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Josephine Roeper
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
So much better than broccoli. I will buy romanesco more often now! Love, love, love this recipe! Now adding broccoli and cauliflower with the romanesco. Awesome blend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
I substituted minced garlic for the garlic powder and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
This is a great simple recipe that I used to get rid of the extra veggies from a pot luck. I brought veggies + dip and there always seems to be leftover broccoli and cauliflower. I used this easy simple flavorful recipe to roast the veggies and they were great. My 9 and 5 year old boys loved it. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
It is delicious and easy to prepare, half of our family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
I love Romanesco! It is fabulous!! I make this all the time!! The only thing I do different is use Lawry's garlic salt and instead of paprika I use Italian herbs then sprinkle with Italian grated cheeses!! MMMMM Good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Maple Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Bacon

Sweet and smoky roasted Brussels sprouts.

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

How to Make Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make roasted Brussels sprouts and cipollini onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States