Roasted Rack of Lamb Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
I do not eat lamb, but my other half enjoyed it very much. It was actually my first time every making lamb so I was a bit nervous about how it would turn out. I followed the recipe exactly, except I used Lamb Chops because my store did not have a rack of lamb. He did say he would like for me to make this for him again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HotGyrl1277

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
This was fantastic,we love lamb! We fixed up and then couldn't cook it till the next day it was amazing. The flavours were so good when you leave it over night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
excellent, easy, very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
This is my absolute favorite recipe for lamb chops. I followed it to the T. My fiancée even told me they are the best he's ever had, better then his mothers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
First time trying rack of lamb, and it turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
OMG, my entire family LOVES this recipe! Tastes better than any restaurant/catering hall!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I love this recipe! The coating is fantastic on pork too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
My husband loved this recipe. He said they were the best lamb chops he's had in years. My daughter of 11 liked them, too. She is sometimes hard to please, but her first words were "These are really good!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Made this for my son & my nephew with New Zealand racks of lamb from Sam's Club. Doubled the recipe. Five stars, hands down. We have had grilled rack of lamb numerous times, which is fantastic, but this is even better. Moist & delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Wonderful. Knocked my husbands socks off. He doesn't usually care for lamb. Poured a Keenan Syrah that was equally wonderful. Will make again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 580) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Rack of Lamb

An amazing roast rack of lamb encrusted with mustard and seasoned bread crumbs.

Mint-Crusted Rack of Lamb

See how to make a traditional mint-crusted lamb with honey vinaigrette.

Pistachio-Crusted Rack of Lamb

See how to make the perfect holiday lamb recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States