Roasted Potatoes with Greens Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
Good potatoes but I left out the greens since they got so wilted and ate them by themselves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
I like the combo of spinach and potatoes! Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jillian Kuhlmann
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
Very nice recipe for potatoes. I use olive oil in place of butter. I'm sure it taste great either way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian Kuhlmann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mansfield, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
very good, impressive and different!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Blue Ridge, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
I have made multiple times and each time they are great. It is something that is quick and differnt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mamachef
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
These were good! I was looking for a recipe to use up the rest of the spinach and potatoes I had. I did like another reviewer suggested and sauteed the potatoes with the garlic in oil, then added rosemary, baked for 15 mins. covered and 15 uncovered and followed the rest of the directions. I really liked the crispiness of them and the garlic/rosemary taste. It also made my house smell really good while cooking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mamachef

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
added more garlic it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2010
This dish was soo easy and it looked beautiful!!! I added a little more butter and it came out delicious!!!! I will make this one again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AshleyMefford09

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
Was alright - didn't think the butter would be enough, so I made it 4 tbsp! Coated well... didn't care THAT much for the spinach... was more of a garnish for the dish / main entree. Still smelled and tasted delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andy Dunn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 250) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States