Roasted Potato Cauliflower Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2005
Very filling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2005
pleasant, aromatic, and tasty. good side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2007
I have to admit, I never made this recipe with the pasta, as instructed. Instead, I made the potato/cauliflower portion as a vegetable side dish for my last dinner party. I honestly cannot say how good it is with penne, but I can say that the potato/cauliflower portion was an excellent side dish! Everyone at the party raved about it, and it also made yummy leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RPCOOKIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Greenbelt, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2008
Good recipe, but I wasn't crazy about the combinations of tastes...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2009
I modified this recipe a lot..basically took the main components and turned it into a soup. Used onion, tomato paste and chicken stock. Pretty tasty stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA
Living In: Kirkland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
This was really good. I would probably not use quite so much olive oil next time -- just a taaad less. I only made the cauliflower and potato portion of this, and didn't have onion or rosemary, so it was modified slightly out of necessity. But I would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NERDYCHEESECAKE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
I chopped up regular white potatos and found that the initial cooking left them extremely underdone. I increased the heat to 475 for another 30 minutes and then added the cauliflower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
I used broccoli instead of cauliflower - SO GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
In the 3 serving version. The ingredients list 3 Tbsp of oil, yet in point 2 in the directions 1/4 cup of oil is described and in point 3. we drizzle with the remaining oil. Where do we get the remaining oil? I ended up chosing my quantity. I am confused as to how much oil is to be used, total. I would give 3 stars for the end product but no star for the recipe description.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
Excellent!! Our young children gobbled it up and asked for seconds! Great way to get good veggies into kids! We used whole wheat pasta too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Veggie Pasta

See how to make a healthy, rustic Italian-inspired pasta.

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States