Roasted Pork Loin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Easy sandwich meat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
This recipe turned out really tasty although i did a couple things differently. I added about a tablespoon of honey and a teaspoon of Thyme and onion powder to the paste, and i would even add a little more for next time. Remember to turn the pork at least a few times! i only turned it once and it came out a little unevenly cooked. I agree with other reviews that a meat thermometer is really useful with this recipe. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
What an excellent find. I served this for our Easter dinner today, and my family loves it. Great flavor, and moist. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chmeliar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Jordan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Had to use Italian Seasoning in place of rosemary but still turned out fantastic! Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by W. Stalter

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oneonta, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Did not have rosemary on hand so I used thyme, and marsala instead of white. We still loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allie Loewenstein

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I followed everything to the T and the family and I thoroughly enjoyed it very much, that it's going to be part of our normal menu. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T&J
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
very moist and a lot of flavor, I also roast potatoes and carrots along with it. quick easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ernlil

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Delicious! The wine sauce of awesome! I used bone-in pork chops because I didn't have pork loin. Seared in oil for 2 min./side, then baked till temp reached 150.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Barnes Porter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Very simple and delicious. Makes for great sandwiches next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raymond Pashke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
My family really enjoyed this recipe. I did make as stated but left out the rosemary since we aren't big fans. Will definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BusyMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 710) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Loin

See how to make a succulent, fragrant pork roast with garlic and rosemary.

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States