Roasted Parmesan Rosemary Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I loved this recipe, it was amazing. It was a very good balance between flavours. And it's easy enough for a 12 year old to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Super easy and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yvonne

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Buena Park, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Delicious and easy. Two of my teenage boys really liked this recipe, one of whom is a picky eater. A nice side dish for grilled steak, burgers and brats.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie S

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Andover, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
These potatoes had a wonderful flavor! I sped-up the cooking by first microwaving my potatoes till cooked, and then just crisped the coating on them cooking for only 15 minutes at 425. My guys devoured them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chardon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
I have made this before using whipped egg whites folded in using any number of seasonings but not rosemary,will try this tonight. I also use parchment paper and a little spray just for the added crunch the egg whites help with crunchiness too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Delicious as is, but adding whole peeled Cippolini onions in the mix will push it up another notch. Try using 1 lb. of onions with the potatoes. You can also make this ahead of time ( as much as a day ), and reheat it for about 10-15 minutes at 400 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Was a fun recipe to try. I cooked it on my BBQ grill, very nice. Went along great with corn on he cob and cherry pies BBQ style
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David Gonzales

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taos, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Jenks, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I've made these twice now and love this. The first time I used rosemary and the second I used parsley. I also decided to microplane, or grate garlic, and whisk that with the olive oil. I grated the cheese separately and then combined them in one bowl with salt & pepper with the potatoes. That is the way to go with this recipe! If you use rosemary, toss the potatoes at the beginning with it. If you are using a more delicate herb, add the herb much later in the cooking process.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Pretty tasty! Next time I would use more cheese so they get more of a crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JUMAHA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fridley, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Maple Grove, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

Cheesy, crispy, and delicious, roasted red potatoes.

Bella’s Rosemary Red Potatoes

A simple side dish that’s impressive enough for holidays and guests.

Healthier Oven Roasted Potatoes

Roasted potatoes with less oil and lots of fresh herbs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States