Roasted New Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Very very yummy. I added a little Rosemary and it was a perfect fit for my dinner plan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seabrook, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Love this recipe. Very simple and tasty. I do add a little chopped fresh garlic. This is my go to potato recipe whenever I make a meatloaf or roast beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
I make these all the time, but they are always requested for the holidays, I also add cut up sweet potatoes. 20 minutes at 400 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Shawnee Mission, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
My family enjoyed them! So tasty and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BrnBarbie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Scotch Plains, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Far too overcooked by these directions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zasey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
I thought this was great as written. Everyone wandered what seasoning I had used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
Nice quick and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Grove City, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
I make these potatoes all the time,,Easier to use a zip-lock bag to toss them in. I use Extra Virgin Olive Oil, salt, pepper and add other herbs. Parsley, Rosemary, Thyme, even Mc Cormick's "perfect Pinches" work great, any combination. I do however bake at 350* for about 40 minutes or more. The potatoes are cut to about 1" pieces. Never left overs here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
These were ok...a little bland for me. I even added garlic, garlic powder & onion powder. Te last 10 minutes I added thin sliced onions as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BusyMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
I make these all the time, but use just regular potatoes and cube them. Then I drizzle them with oil, add seasoned salt, Mrs. Dash Garlic and Herb, dried minced onion, Cajun seasoning to taste and pepper. Toss and roast at 425 til the potatoes are tender. My family loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 547) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States