Roasted New Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Excellent recipe. Served them with Chef John's Cioppino for New Years Eve dinner. A perfect compliment and got raves all around. Thanks for posting the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy in Pensacola

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
A little too dry, will use russet potatoes next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rhoramc

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
Really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by workoutmania
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Loved it! But I'd add more salt!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Funabashi, Chiba, Japan
Living In: Lincolnwood, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Add dried rosemary when seasoning with salt and pepper! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Very very yummy. I added a little Rosemary and it was a perfect fit for my dinner plan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seabrook, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Love this recipe. Very simple and tasty. I do add a little chopped fresh garlic. This is my go to potato recipe whenever I make a meatloaf or roast beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
I make these all the time, but they are always requested for the holidays, I also add cut up sweet potatoes. 20 minutes at 400 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Shawnee Mission, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
My family enjoyed them! So tasty and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BrnBarbie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Scotch Plains, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Far too overcooked by these directions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zasey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 553) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States