Roasted New Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Now one of my regular recipes to make. I make it all the time for dinner and my family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Family favorite!!! However cook time is a little longer than needed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
First time making it. Tried to combine the cooking with some baked chicken so I adjusted the cooking temp to 375 for the chicken and hoped that the potatoes would cook about the same. They did come up fairly well. Didn't get the golden brown this time. That was due to the moisture of the chicken. But all in all a good recipe that's easy on the shopping list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
delicous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dorothy Sheeley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
This recipe. I like it. ANOTHER
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacqulyn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Added herbs from the garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
This was delicious. I cooked my potatoes for 20 and added garlic powder cayenne pepper to mine to give it a bit more taste, along with the salt and pepper. After they finished cooking I put a little bit of lemon juice on the top. I will definitely cook these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
I tried this recipe and I absolutely loved it, next time I will try with cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Obsessed with this recipe! BUT- like others have said, I added 1 tsp of oregano, thyme and minced garlic. Baked them at 425 for 1/2 hr. I like mine a little crispy, so I'll generally check them at the 1/2 mark and then cook them longer if they aren't soft all the way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Kinda boring
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam Pixley Peca

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 571) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States