Roasted New Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Excellent!!! Simple and tasty. My whole family enjoyed these potatoes. I added some fresh parsley because I had some on hand and went heavy on the freshly ground black pepper. Makes an amazing flavor with the crispy potatoes. Next time I'll add some fresh garlic. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Following these directions, these are so good. So tender on the inside with scrumptious crispy edges on the outside and just under half an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sonda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by arizonacymzz
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Simple and too the point. I did not have any Olive oil so I used canola. I like spicy so I added a dash of orange habanero powder. They cooked about 5 min too long, but still taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by damdan
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
We did these on the barbecue and they came out wonderful. The only change was the use of garlic salt instead of sea salt. Thanx for the recipe, and see the picture added
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by damdan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Super simple = Super delicious. This is the best and easiest recipe I've come across in a while!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Add new red beets, cooked alongside the potatoes and you have a perfect side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEFARMER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
I loved my moms roasted potatoes and these taste just like her's good crisp and tender inside. Went great with a roasted chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Fantastic. Added sliced sweet onion and red pepper. It was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristi Bernadyn West

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Perfect. Use less oil and salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Very easy and tasty recipe. My only complaint is that despite the ingredients and the use of a non-stick pan, they stuck to the bottom of the pan as if they were glued on! Next time I make it, I will have to experiment with additional ingredients in an effort to keep the little fellas from sticking so badly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by runner736
Home Town: Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 600) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States