Roasted New Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I followed the tip of nuking the potatoes for 2 min before tossing them into the oven - then baking half the time. Was perfection!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Cooked as the recipe directs, these turned out completely tasteless and boring. With enough tweaking and spicing, I suppose it would be a better recipe. Into my "do not repeat file".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Easy and oh so delicious! I add rosemary to mine just before roasting. Devine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by greenthumb

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
I made this tonight with a pork roast. I added rosemary and a little thyme because we like it. The roast cooked at a lower temp so I put the potatoes on the top gr8 for sometime at 325 then turned it up to 375 to finish. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaLee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lorain, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
I've made this a bunch. Comes out perfectly every time and my kids LOVE THEM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by superfairyprincess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Great Recipe. Add rosemary and oregano for extra floavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Delicious!! Made exactly as written. Will make these again...and again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yiayia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Largo, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
This recipe was fast, easy and DELICIOUS!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
I absolutely loved this recipe for red potatoes! I made it one night with grilled basil shrimp and corn on the cob. I just made sure the potatoes were cut into smaller pieces, instead of just the recommended halves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 533) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States