Roasted New Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
So good. Simple but delicious. I used Yukon Gold new potatoes because that is what I had and we ate them all. I am making again tonight. Yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I followed the tip of nuking the potatoes for 2 min before tossing them into the oven - then baking half the time. Was perfection!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Cooked as the recipe directs, these turned out completely tasteless and boring. With enough tweaking and spicing, I suppose it would be a better recipe. Into my "do not repeat file".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Easy and oh so delicious! I add rosemary to mine just before roasting. Devine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by greenthumb

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
I made this tonight with a pork roast. I added rosemary and a little thyme because we like it. The roast cooked at a lower temp so I put the potatoes on the top gr8 for sometime at 325 then turned it up to 375 to finish. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaLee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lorain, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
I've made this a bunch. Comes out perfectly every time and my kids LOVE THEM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by superfairyprincess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Great Recipe. Add rosemary and oregano for extra floavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Delicious!! Made exactly as written. Will make these again...and again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yiayia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Largo, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
This recipe was fast, easy and DELICIOUS!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 594) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States