Roasted New Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
My kids love potatoes prepared this way! I parboil the potatoes to speed up oven time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I use Morton natures seasoning and just a tad of Rosemary or dried chives. Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Greene

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
Perfect!! Made these with my Easter Ham dinner. There wasn't one piece left over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Putnam Valley, New York, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
This turned out amazing! Great way to use up left over matzo. It was actually really easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Added some herbs and onions- I think you can add whatever flavors you like & it would turn out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Delicious and easy. Husband declared them better than French Fries. I added sliced and chopped white onion and a dash of garlic salt. Definitely in rotation here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
These where very good. They were all gone with in minutes. After reading some reviews I did add sea salt, Rosemary, and sparsely. I think these added spices really added a complexity in taste to this recipe. Will deff make it again. Maybe try thyme next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meggie Golden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Awesome with fried onion and franks red hot
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shawn Patrick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by EDWINAFAYE
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Yes, I made this recipe. It was delicious. The tiny new red potatoes I used were perfect. I cut them in half and followed the recipe as it was written. They were crisp and a lovely brown on the cut side, yet tender on the inside. I will definitely make these again. I've pinned the recipe, saved it on Allrecipes, and posted it on my Facebook page. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Delta, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Cape Coral, Florida, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 590) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States