Roasted Lemon Herb Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Chicken tender, but not much additional flavour to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
I made it.. it was to dry to my liking.. will make again, with less cooking time.. will post my thoughts again later
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Very good and super simple. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
Tried this recipe and absolutely love it! I used 4 tsps. of Italian seasoning, 1 tsp. of mustard powder, 2 tsps. of garlic powder, 2 sprigs of fresh Rosemary inside the chicken, and 6 cloves of sliced fresh garlic placed inside the cavity and around the chicken. Chopped fresh Rosemary sprinkled on the outside. Great recipe! Everyone that I've served it to loves it! Thanks you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Most delicious chicken I've ever made. My kids and family loved it. There were no leftovers. ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This is one of the best chicken dishes I think I've ever had. Absolutely perfect as is... juicy, flavorful, I can't get enough. The juices make an excellent pan-dripping gravy and this goes really well with roasted red potatoes. Just pour the juice over them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by daydreams123

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Great recipe. Loved by all who ate it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Garrettsville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Followed the recipe, but doubled for a larger chicken. It was delicious! We'll definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pammychef
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
It is great! Added reg mustard instead and some adobo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ju
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
I loved it! It turned out super good, I just added chopped vegetables such as eggplant, onion, green onion and carrot. I also spread a mix of spices and butter between the skin and the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ju
Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 451) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Lemon Herb Chicken

See how to make a simple herb-rubbed roast chicken, Italian-style.

Simple Whole Roasted Chicken

See how to make a simple roasted chicken that’s very moist and flavorful.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States